We’re Moving!


I’ve just begun the process of transferring the Queer Rhetoric Project from worpress.com to a direct hosted site. Everything will look the same for now, I’ll keep the wordpress software, but I hope to soon add new functionality and social features. For a few days, the website may be unavailable for brief periods as I transfer the domain. If you have any trouble, you can access all the content at https://queerrhetoric.wordpress.com 

Please let me know if you have any questions or suggestions!

cheers,

Jon

Leave a Reply

We’re Moving!


I’ve just begun the process of transferring the Queer Rhetoric Project from worpress.com to a direct hosted site. Everything will look the same for now, I’ll keep the wordpress software, but I hope to soon add new functionality and social features. For a few days, the website may be unavailable for brief periods as I transfer the domain. If you have any trouble, you can access all the content at https://queerrhetoric.wordpress.com 

Please let me know if you have any questions or suggestions!

cheers,

Jon

Leave a Reply

