On the Move…


I have been spending my time the last few weeks exploring different site hosting options that will better allow this site to grow much larger while maintaining it’s usability. Thanks to a suggestion by reader Heather I looked into WordPress and it has pretty much everything I was looking for. So, I’m in the process of transferring the current content over to the new site (currently it’s https://queerrhetoric.wordpress.com/ but the regular URL will point there once I finish setting it up)

New features to expect include a tag-based organizational system (as opposed to folders), better site search, comments, and ratings. As always, I welcome and encourage user feedback on the new layout. I’m hoping to have a stable site ready within the next couple months before I “officially” announce the site and move it out of beta.

cheers,
jon

Leave a Reply

